Internationale Kontaktbörse
für Männer, die Ladyboys suchen
German English Thai French Spanish Portugese Russian English
Login für Mitglieder
Login ID
Passwort
 

18 Erfahrungsberichte / 111 Erfolgsgeschichten

LadyboyKisses let opportunies for many people to find love and hapiness, and they're proud to share it with you.

Wena und Winston 19 Feb 2015 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thanks LadyboyKisses for your site.
I have found a very good man. His name is Winston Edrisinha and he makes my life very happy from day to day more. He is in my eyes the wonderful ls and beautiful est man of the world.
I'm so happy that I have found the perfect man for relationship and later meet here in my country philippines.

I love you so much my sweet Winston.
In my eyes he is a perfect man for me, he is my man winston, the NUMBER ONE on the World.
I hope from my heart, my man winston is my very nice Future and my love forever. he is a very good man and have a very, very big heart ......I love you so much my Winston Edrisinha forever ......

Your woman WENA

Stefan Schmitz und Carla Atienza 17 Jan 2015 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thanks Ladyboy kisses for your site.
I have found a very good Ladyboy. Her name is Marcia Atienza and she makes my life very happy from day to day more. She is in my eyes the wonderfulls and beautifulest Ladyboy of the world.
I'm so happy that I have found the perfect girlfriend for realtionship and later marry here in Germany.

I love you so much my sweet Marica.
In my eyes she is not a Ladyboy for me, she is my girlfriend Marcia, the NUMBER ONE on the World.
I hope from my heart, my girlfriend Marcia is my very nice Future and my love forever. She is a very good Ladyboy and have a very, very big heart ......I love you so much my Marcia Atienza forever ......

Your boyfriend Stephan

Dianne 14 Jan 2015 Erfahrungsbericht
Translator loading...

Hi! Everyone..first of all I just want to say: thank you LBK for giving us oppurtunity to have this site to meet the right person for us to become a part of our live and to become my partner forever; to be married and share life together..I have been to this site 3 years ago. I just stop because I have found the person that I was thought it will last forever..but his life is private he can't come to my country because of his private life and everything is private to him..so i am not happy anymore. If I feel sad I don't have anyone to share..and besides he is busy always because of his work but I understand for that..and he don't have time to meet me in real because of his life is private..I register here again because I want to find another person who can love me for real and meet me and start to plan our life together. I don't want to search again and again because it is really hard to start over and over. If you like me message me..who knows we together again will write a success story and that is my dream. I hope you are my MR.RIGHT there. Message me! Here is my LBK account DIA6001..
See you soon!

Tintin und Richard 29 Dec 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank You LadyboyKisses becouse of your site I wont be here in Hawaii USA..now I'm happily married and enjoying american life here..keep on helping transgender to find their Mr. Right..I hope I can be an insipiration to all TG who's looking for nice and good men on this site..kudos!!

Tintin Marie

Mike Fogarty und Georgia Ranera 20 Dec 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Everytime she comes to vietnam we always had the best time together.
I'm very proud of my girl!!!

She has not only big heart to offer but really good in bed hahaha
proud of you baby girl!!! love you to top me

See you soon...

John und Arianna 19 Dec 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

LEGALLY MARRIED in UK- now Husband and Wife.
And now im Residence in UK- with BRP-Residence Permit card.
United Kingdom allow me to stay, work and Live with my Honeyko.
From Philippines now a Residence of United Kingdom -the Lovely country., also accepted and Legallized "same sex marriage" and Rights".

A great advice to my co-Filipino here in LBK and to all ladyboy's.
To achieve a Successful Life, Relationship and Marriage is do your Best by your own path because Success is in your hand.
Believe in Dream, Destiny, Faith and Pray to God and embrace them with Determination, Perseverance and Hard Work with Love and Trust to find your True Love or Dream Man you ever want.
And believe in True Love because even how far apart you are, that Love can unite both Real Hearts and put you in Great SUCCCESS STORY.
*** GOOD THINGS HAPPEN TO GOOD PEOPLE***

P.S.
Be busy and focus for looking your ideal partner not being busy of trying hard to get other's partner.

Be a Human because your not an Animal
Give Respect so you Gain Respect
Keep Ambitions not illusion

Bakla man o Babae iisa lang ang pinangarap na makatagpo and tunay na mahal sa buhay at maging Mrs. Legal Wife.
Walang nangarap maging KABiT. Pwera na lang kung ikaw ay WALANG HIYA O may miserable kang buhay.
Tagalog na para masabtan sa imong utok.
----always remember ----
*There's NO Cure for Insecure*
GOOD LUCK People!

Janine Saturos und 18 Dec 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Hello Girls and Guys!
woahhh why its really hard to find someoen who are really for u?
i really encountered lots of games, lies cheats, here in website relationship. but i cant give up.. cause i really desired to have someone for myself. Im 100% single. no jokes no lies. its true,
many peoples say im good looking? well i dont know if i am . but the good thing about me is I am true to myself..
and i hope and i really really hope. THE RIGHT ONE FOR ME IS JUST HERE IN THIS DATING SITE WAITING FOR ME


kisses,
Janine

Solyka und Valentin 22 Nov 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank you so much lbk, we found each others love:)

Hershey und Raymond 10 Nov 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Hi good day ! I would like to thank ladyboykisses because i found my boyfriend here. , he lives in davao , and i dont care if he was rich or not as long as he will respect me and treat me like a real woman i will love him forever . We eill mee this coming nov.25 2014 at exactly12:00noon and we will go to davao city at nov.26 at 6:00 pm . Iam verry excited and iam feel a littke bit of nervous because this is the first time that we will meet .. I love him so kuch from the bottom of my heart i love you raymond !

Thank you LADYBOYKISSES.COM ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Kelly und Charly 04 Nov 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

First I would like to thank to LBK because I found myself here...

Love is colorful and has so many faces and Love comes in all shapes and sizes. For me LOVE is a
very important thing even if it means hurting myself again and agtain, so Im still positive after a
lot of heartbreaks, Before Im just gonna find my place and I wanna hear my sound. Till I foun
LBK wich is the right place for me to look someone who willing to share his life with me. Because
before I dont want build a relationship with someone just because Im in a right age and still
single for almost 1 year. For wrong reasons, maybe I just wanted to wait for the right guy.

Till I found Charles....
His the one who light me up and grab me into the darkness of hopeless,give me strenght and
most of all to be inloved again. At first its hard to both of us because of a thousands miles of
the distance between us. But I do believe we need another human being to make our life
complete and his the one who completed me.

Its been 3 weeks since weve met and I know its too early for me to have rejoice but I believe that
he is the man who wil love and accept me for who and what I am today.

And now I have no fear of failing,because I have accepted the important thing in my life and thats it, is to accept that Im not perfect. Because the faster you realized your going to fail at
one point or the order.

I Love You so much Charles... Your the one and only for me and thank you for coming into my
life...


Thank you very much LadyboyKisses


Hug and kisses...

Kelly








jeter 27 Oct 2014 Erfahrungsbericht
Translator loading...

hi everyone...!!!!
i am from phillippines i am new this site LBK and i found it is very nice here....suddenly,on this site many times i get failure because of love,liers and some just making fun i feel sad but i stand coz i know time will come i can found a good partner i am not particular of age as long as we both love each other and live together and forever.......

i share this not because i quit and dellete my account because i want to know everyone that finding a true LOVE is difficult,hard,need patience and time.

hope i will meet you here in LBK....

i love you..........

Paula und Mike 25 Oct 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

I was born to loved you. I will prove it to you. Thanks for loving me! I'll be waiting ♡♥♡♥ love you as always
Thanks Ladyboykisses! ★

Allan und Maria 02 Oct 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

I met her 2 years ago.
We are planing to get mariag when she will come to visit me in Denmark
We will stay togetter for ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you Ladyboykisses!

Barbara und Alex 28 Sep 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank you very much this wonderful site lb.
I've found my true love. His name is Alex from Germany.

He is very nice and loving person. We always talking every sunday, whe he was not work.

He decide to visit me here in the Philippines to make sure that I am also a simple/loving ladyboy.
I will give to him all my support/love/trust and I will love also to cook tasty foods/native foods to make him happy with me....bb I am waiting for you, I promise to love you forever.....

Georgia Ranera und Mike F. 25 Sep 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

It is a pleasure having this site! Thank you LADYBOYKISSES for bringing us together. I will be forever grateful having him as he is the perfect partner for me and as far as i know he is in to me too. I have posted our photos here before but someone did make a mess, but that was a challenge to us, and glad we've overcome it!

And now, we often see each other, me going to overseas and trying to build our relationship and hopefully soon we work it out, moving permanently to our dream country.

He is so gentleman and kind, giving me what i don't even asked and even more! Our relationship is drama free and stress free. A perfect partner indeed!

So, to all ladyboys looking for true love, be patient. Someones out there waiting for you. I have had few failed relationships before but i don't regret any, it made me a better person I am today. Now, I am writing this, feeling hopeful and determined with our aspirations in life.


Cheerio,

Georgia with love

Chris und Anni 24 Sep 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

I am so grateful to Ladyboykisses!!!

I have met the most beautiful wonderful lady and she is going to come to England.

We are going to be married! We talk every day and make our plans for the future

I can't wait till we are one! I never thought you could find true love on a dating site, but we are so in love!


Thank you ladyboykisses

Michelle und Michael 03 Sep 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank you so much for coming in my life!

I'm so lucky I found you.

I Love you and hope soon we will be together..Im always here for you.....I LOVE YOU

Jazz und Tony 15 Aug 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thanks for Ladyboykisses!!!!!

I've found a right man here!

I am very happy that he is sincere to me and I feel that he likes me and love me so much!!!

I am very excited to meet him!!!!!

janna Servana und shawn 01 Aug 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank you so much Ladyboykisses!!!!

I was able to find the love of my life on your nice site!

I will always remeber the opportunity and goodness. 

For Without you I wouldn't have found him.

Wish us luck that our relationship will last.

Thank you once again...

Janna

Ralf und Tzardy 17 Jul 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Hallo Leute;

habt den Mut den letzten Schritt hier zu gehen, ich habe es getan und einen wunderbaren Menschen kennengelernt den ich über alles Liebe.
Danke Tzardy das du in mein Leben kommst, ich liebe Dich über alles und ich möchte ein neues Leben mit dir in Deutschland beginnen.
Danke LBK für dieses Portal und das noch viele den Mut haben den wir haben.
Ich habe die Liebe meines Lebens hier gefunden und diese Liebe hat nur einen Namen TZARDY TZARDY TZARDY.
Tzardy ich liebe Dich.



Tagalog Filipino lernen | Thai lernen | Freeware | Sprachen | Datenschutzerklärung | AGB | Feedback | Hilfe | Partner-Programm | AlliedWallet billing