Internationale Kontaktbörse
für Männer, die Ladyboys suchen
German English Thai French Spanish Portugese Russian English
Login für Mitglieder
Email
Passwort
 

21 Erfahrungsberichte / 114 Erfolgsgeschichten

LadyboyKisses let opportunies for many people to find love and hapiness, and they're proud to share it with you.

Jb und Brett 16 May 2015 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

I am so thankful about this site.
I found the kind of man i'm praying for, the right man and the man of my life.
His name is Bret the coolest and amazing man ever for me.
Everyday we fall in love by just skyping how much more when we are together.
Everyday we have plans for our future.
We have the same interests in things.
We are both so open-minded and love trying new things.
He loves everything about me even my ugly personality when i'm upset and having moodswings.
We are always happy and loves to laugh.
Everything about us is just so perfect.
I am so looking forward to be with him and i can't wait.
There is no impossible in this world for the both of us when there is love.
I love him so much !!!

Joanne und 04 May 2015 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank you so much LadyboyKisses site because I found my husband and my love Robert.
We have plan to marry this coming July and i will give all my heart and life and love for you my Robert because i know that god have reason because i will love you because you are so nice and you love me and i love you so much. I am very thankful that you care and love me. I'm very happy that my dream to find husband who is loving me and care for me and marry. I found now.
I love you more than of my life.

Rowel 02 May 2015 Erfahrungsbericht
Translator loading...

Thank you LadyboyKisses!
Not because I found my partner in life here!
Thank you because this site give me an inspiration and still waiting that I believe that I can find my true and loving man here! I don't want to give up to still searching and chatting here! I believe that GOD have plan for me and my partner! So hopely I can find my loving man here.

Jason 30 Apr 2015 Erfahrungsbericht
Translator loading...

THIS SITE HELPS ME TO FIND THE TRUE HAPPINESS,DESPITE OF THE REALITY THAT i AM A GAY.OVER HOW MANY DECADES,I DONT HAVE ANY PLAN FOR A LIFETIME COMMITMENT AND HAPPINESS.THE ROAD IS SO VERY ROUGH. SEEKING FOR A RIGHT PERSON TO BECOME MY FUTURE PARTNER.

I AM A VERY RESPONSIBLE MAN,STRIVING HARD TO FINISH MY STUDIES TO EARN A DEGREE.LOOKING FORWARD FOR MY FAMILY..I AM COMPLETELY HAPPY AND CONTENTED OF THE GOD'S GIFT TODAY HAVING MY OWN BUSINESS....BUT ALL OF THIS IS NOT WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR,I WANT SOMEONE THAT I CAN SHARE AND TEACH TO HIM A GOOD VALUES IN LIFE,

TO FIND A RIGHT PERSON FOR ME,TO FEEL THE TRUE MEANING OF LOVE.

I KNOW THAT I AM JUST DREAMING BUT THERE IS NO WRONG IF I WISH THAT ALL OF MY DREAMS WILL COME TRUE,


MY JOURNEY STARTED..............

Akira und Jean Marie 16 Apr 2015 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank you somuch LadyboyKisses..
That in this site I found my man..a man of my dreams..its true that true love waits..
I am happy that i found him at the right time..

Mj 14 Apr 2015 Erfahrungsbericht
Translator loading...

i know god has a plan for me i pray for direction to follow it, for patience to wait i dont have any success story here but i like to share and thank you to LBK to your site it's very nice to me i have encounter a new people here a bad and good give me a lesson and challege me but i know on the road to success, there's a curve called failure, and a loop called confusion and i know someday i'll find a true love,,here and true man who accept me for who i am i know true love its hard to find but never give up, no matter how hard it seems. be patient. girls everything takes a time. and just pray to god and no matter what you 'll be judged so be yourself remember the most important thing in life is happiness girls dont chase people be you do your own thing and work hard the right people who belong in your life come to you and stay have a nice day! i hope you find your true love here thank you! :)

Allan und Mutya 13 Apr 2015 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thanks 2 Ladyboykisses....
I found the only 1 to share my love now and I not search any more..
please respekt that for us...sincerely Allan

charls und tonia 13 Apr 2015 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

hi...thank you so much lbk bcz i'm very happy to my love once he is very good atitude nice man and he is very gentle man and now i'm starting to my happy ending....here this site....

Wena und Winston 19 Feb 2015 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thanks LadyboyKisses for your site.
I have found a very good man. His name is Winston Edrisinha and he makes my life very happy from day to day more. He is in my eyes the wonderful ls and beautiful est man of the world.
I'm so happy that I have found the perfect man for relationship and later meet here in my country philippines.

I love you so much my sweet Winston.
In my eyes he is a perfect man for me, he is my man winston, the NUMBER ONE on the World.
I hope from my heart, my man winston is my very nice Future and my love forever. he is a very good man and have a very, very big heart ......I love you so much my Winston Edrisinha forever ......

Your woman WENA

Stefan Schmitz und Carla Atienza 17 Jan 2015 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thanks Ladyboy kisses for your site.
I have found a very good Ladyboy. Her name is Marcia Atienza and she makes my life very happy from day to day more. She is in my eyes the wonderfulls and beautifulest Ladyboy of the world.
I'm so happy that I have found the perfect girlfriend for realtionship and later marry here in Germany.

I love you so much my sweet Marica.
In my eyes she is not a Ladyboy for me, she is my girlfriend Marcia, the NUMBER ONE on the World.
I hope from my heart, my girlfriend Marcia is my very nice Future and my love forever. She is a very good Ladyboy and have a very, very big heart ......I love you so much my Marcia Atienza forever ......

Your boyfriend Stephan

Dianne 14 Jan 2015 Erfahrungsbericht
Translator loading...

Hi! Everyone..first of all I just want to say: thank you LBK for giving us oppurtunity to have this site to meet the right person for us to become a part of our live and to become my partner forever; to be married and share life together..I have been to this site 3 years ago. I just stop because I have found the person that I was thought it will last forever..but his life is private he can't come to my country because of his private life and everything is private to him..so i am not happy anymore. If I feel sad I don't have anyone to share..and besides he is busy always because of his work but I understand for that..and he don't have time to meet me in real because of his life is private..I register here again because I want to find another person who can love me for real and meet me and start to plan our life together. I don't want to search again and again because it is really hard to start over and over. If you like me message me..who knows we together again will write a success story and that is my dream. I hope you are my MR.RIGHT there. Message me! Here is my LBK account DIA6001..
See you soon!

Tintin und Richard 29 Dec 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank You LadyboyKisses becouse of your site I wont be here in Hawaii USA..now I'm happily married and enjoying american life here..keep on helping transgender to find their Mr. Right..I hope I can be an insipiration to all TG who's looking for nice and good men on this site..kudos!!

Tintin Marie

Janine Saturos und 18 Dec 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Hello Girls and Guys!
woahhh why its really hard to find someoen who are really for u?
i really encountered lots of games, lies cheats, here in website relationship. but i cant give up.. cause i really desired to have someone for myself. Im 100% single. no jokes no lies. its true,
many peoples say im good looking? well i dont know if i am . but the good thing about me is I am true to myself..
and i hope and i really really hope. THE RIGHT ONE FOR ME IS JUST HERE IN THIS DATING SITE WAITING FOR ME


kisses,
Janine

Solyka und Valentin 22 Nov 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank you so much lbk, we found each others love:)

Hershey und Raymond 10 Nov 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Hi good day ! I would like to thank ladyboykisses because i found my boyfriend here. , he lives in davao , and i dont care if he was rich or not as long as he will respect me and treat me like a real woman i will love him forever . We eill mee this coming nov.25 2014 at exactly12:00noon and we will go to davao city at nov.26 at 6:00 pm . Iam verry excited and iam feel a littke bit of nervous because this is the first time that we will meet .. I love him so kuch from the bottom of my heart i love you raymond !

Thank you LADYBOYKISSES.COM ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Kelly und Charly 04 Nov 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

First I would like to thank to LBK because I found myself here...

Love is colorful and has so many faces and Love comes in all shapes and sizes. For me LOVE is a
very important thing even if it means hurting myself again and agtain, so Im still positive after a
lot of heartbreaks, Before Im just gonna find my place and I wanna hear my sound. Till I foun
LBK wich is the right place for me to look someone who willing to share his life with me. Because
before I dont want build a relationship with someone just because Im in a right age and still
single for almost 1 year. For wrong reasons, maybe I just wanted to wait for the right guy.

Till I found Charles....
His the one who light me up and grab me into the darkness of hopeless,give me strenght and
most of all to be inloved again. At first its hard to both of us because of a thousands miles of
the distance between us. But I do believe we need another human being to make our life
complete and his the one who completed me.

Its been 3 weeks since weve met and I know its too early for me to have rejoice but I believe that
he is the man who wil love and accept me for who and what I am today.

And now I have no fear of failing,because I have accepted the important thing in my life and thats it, is to accept that Im not perfect. Because the faster you realized your going to fail at
one point or the order.

I Love You so much Charles... Your the one and only for me and thank you for coming into my
life...


Thank you very much LadyboyKisses


Hug and kisses...

Kelly








jeter 27 Oct 2014 Erfahrungsbericht
Translator loading...

hi everyone...!!!!
i am from phillippines i am new this site LBK and i found it is very nice here....suddenly,on this site many times i get failure because of love,liers and some just making fun i feel sad but i stand coz i know time will come i can found a good partner i am not particular of age as long as we both love each other and live together and forever.......

i share this not because i quit and dellete my account because i want to know everyone that finding a true LOVE is difficult,hard,need patience and time.

hope i will meet you here in LBK....

i love you..........

Paula und Mike 25 Oct 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

I was born to loved you. I will prove it to you. Thanks for loving me! I'll be waiting ♡♥♡♥ love you as always
Thanks Ladyboykisses! ★

Allan und Maria 02 Oct 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

I met her 2 years ago.
We are planing to get mariag when she will come to visit me in Denmark
We will stay togetter for ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you Ladyboykisses!

Barbara und Alex 28 Sep 2014 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank you very much this wonderful site lb.
I've found my true love. His name is Alex from Germany.

He is very nice and loving person. We always talking every sunday, whe he was not work.

He decide to visit me here in the Philippines to make sure that I am also a simple/loving ladyboy.
I will give to him all my support/love/trust and I will love also to cook tasty foods/native foods to make him happy with me....bb I am waiting for you, I promise to love you forever.....



Hotels in Ashburn | Freeware | Sprachen | Datenschutzerklärung | AGB | Feedback | Hilfe | Partner-Programm | AlliedWallet billing