Internationale Kontaktbörse
für Männer, die Ladyboys suchen
German English Thai French Spanish Portugese Russian English
Login für Mitglieder

24 Erfahrungsberichte / 146 Erfolgsgeschichten

LadyboyKisses let opportunies for many people to find love and hapiness, and they're proud to share it with you.

Isabel und Manfred 23 Oct 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

hello guys
i just wanna share my stories .
One day i met this guy name Manfred last February 4 here in ladyboykisses.
we both introduce our self and the day passed by we both know the things that we want and also our personality as a person but sometimes the language in both sides is difficult because he don`t totally understand the English language and that`s why sometimes its hard to express our feelings.
we always exchange messages ,we spend two to three hours chatting and we became couple for one month only and after that he broke up with me .
after we broke up i feel that there`s something in me that i don`t know what it is and its keeps bothering me.
after 5 months, Manfred live a message to me saying that he want to go back with me and i accept it right away and we became couple again and the feelings that`s is bothering in me is already gone because Manfred is back .
Manfred send a photo and i was shock because its a ticket and he said to me that he will come here in Davao,Philippines and will get married and at first i don`t believe him until the day his arrival I am in the airport and I am so scared that my instinct is right but I am happy when i saw him walking towards to me and i hug him right away and after that we spend time together.
the day in our wedding i cant explain how happy I am and i felt that I am the luckiest person in the world that i met this guy who totally loved me for who I am and what i am he loved me even I am crazy, he understand me and take good care of me when
I am not in good condition he always say that I am the most beautiful person that he ever seen.

Now, Manfred is in the Germany right now and I am hoping that he will come back to me and spend his life with me forever.

love is not about money,fame or how long that you have been together but love is a feeling that only you and your partner knows what it is and even he is far far away its not a hindrance to us to stop loving.

I will promise that i will never forget even the single memories that we shared,i will treasure it until my last breath.

I am so thankful that God gave me you, ich liebe dich Manfred .

don`t stop searching ,the right guy will come to you in a perfect moment.

your wife,

und 08 Aug 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Janna und Luciensc 08 Aug 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

hi to all guys and ladyboys that are searching on this site. I have been here. We all know it is hard to find a seriouse relitionship. Now I found a good lover. I know it is rare in this site. Because he has a genuine heart. I hope all members in this site can find compatible and have luck. And god bless all of members here. Amazing he is so sweet and kind. I am blessed. I almost gave up. DON'T give up and be true. IF it seems wrong it most likely IS. I believe the right one is always there for anyone.

Sammie und Isagani 02 Aug 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

After a few fakers raked my heart. I finally met Izzy. OMG she is the best for me. I have Visa processing soon and I will marry "my and only" one. Amazing she is so sweet and kind. I am blessed. I almost gave up. DON'T give up and be true, IF it seems wrong it most likely IS. I believe the right one is always there for anyone.

The next 46 days will be sweet torture while I await my love... My new husband wife, a step mother and best friend and lover.

new update,,,,
filed the Papers and now for the long process of marriage visa finally engaged and happy OMG I love U Izzy yours forever,

Izza and I may become Vt's first TG TG marriage and I feel 101% thrilled to know this HEHE Being TG in America can be a lonely thing especially men are usually looking one thing, Im gay so girls are out,,,and TG in US can be a very troubled lot, To find a comfortable TG with values and traits that are marriage
I feel Asia is the place. Being TG is very hard and many of us will spend our life alone, dreaming That is why I am so happy I met Izza and we are in the process, If your TG and looking for a TG partner, LBK is The BEST just always be honest and open even about the littlest things

Craig und 24 Jul 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

I married a ladyboy from Thailand. Truth is she is more of a "lady" than most women I have known. I met her without knowing how special she was, and after a short period of time, I began to realize that I was falling in love with her. At this point, it did not matter to me what was "between her legs", only that I got to spend time with her. As time moved on, so did our relationship... I truly looked forward to being together with her... we really got to know each other, did many things together and trusted each other emotionally and intimately... I really did fall in love with this person. Please know that I am not gay. I have NEVER been attracted to a man, not even once in my 50+ years on this earth. But when I got to know my special lady, I realized that it does not matter what gender your partner is... It is more important to love the "person" rather than live by some unwritten rule that if you are a man, you must love a woman gender... As far as I am concerned, I DO love a woman who has some very special qualities, including what is between her legs. We are married now... I cant' believe it. And, I can't believe how happy I am.

Zyl und Dave 05 Jul 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

I'm so happy to know him he makes my life happy and excitement I love you always asawa ko thank you for the love and care for me.. we where always be One.. muahhh thank you too LBK I found here my crush my o e and only asawa ko.. Dave .

Ayessa und Jürgen 22 Jun 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thanks to Lbk ! Yes, we found us here in Nov. 2015. Relationship started with writing every day. Now, in June 2016 we saw and touched us first time. Two hearts beating as one. We stay together for the rest of our lives.

Good luck to everyone who is searching here !!!

nicole und 18 Jun 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

thanks a lot LBK. I hope I will fall in love again. i hope and i pray i can find again the true happiness in life that would be to love and beloved unconditionally. may god bless us always. hugs and kisses.

John und Arianna 16 Jun 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

John - WOW 3 years ago I met Arianna on LBK and for me it was Love at first sight. We have been together in UK for 2 years now and exchanged our wedding vows 18 months ago. Just returned from first fantastic visit to Philippines- It's a pity our relationship is not recognised in PH but given time, Arianna can apply for British Citizenship and change her gender I.D.passport into Female.

Arianna- Time runs fast, it's almost 2 years I'm Living UK Permanently. Married life isn't perfect but our Love and Trust stand us One until now. It's all Dream Come True for me. Amazing Reality Life Experience being a Ladyboy like me to be a 'Residence' in UK and I am now a 'Balik-Bayan' in Philippines word.
I am Confidently Beautiful -as being Ladyboy /Transgender (male to female transitions) isn't an easy life, there's still discrimination, rejections. But I'm here standing and Prove them that ' No One Can Drag Me Down'.
I am blessed to have my Husband Honeyko John and blessed to be here in United Kingdom, which have the Acceptance and Recognised the Same Sex Marriage -is Legal with Marriage Certificate. Every Ladyboy or Real woman dream to wear a wedding dress and walk down the aisle. For me as being Ladyboy it's an extraordinary experience to have this rare opportunity to be Married and bring you home from the country of a Man of your Dream.
My secret charm to reach my Dream- is being True to yourself, Determination, Perseverance, continue believing in Dreams with action of course, Love and Trust, you know how to Value Respect, you know how to Give and Take, you know how to Value Family, Friends, and People around you who's being nice even when your ups and downs. Last, is Faith to God.
To all Ladyboy's out there! Para sa'inyo ito- Spread your wings and fly to reach your Dreams in Life, not only for yourself also for your married life. And of course for our Family, (my Family back home in the Philippines.)
'' My Success is their Success, too.''

H und T 11 Apr 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Thank lbk I found a partner in life happy and inlove

More power lbk

Mike und Akiko 08 Apr 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Love at first sight on Christmas Day 2015. Met and spent two months together and now hope to spend the rest of our lives together. Woman of my dreams

Jarid Paul und Guillaume 19 Mar 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

First of all i would like to say good day to all.thank you so much ladyboykisses for your beautiful website. yes 2012 when i was meet my be love handsome and machoo here in this site. We talk almost 6 months here untill my belove decide to come and meet me in my place..yes july 28 2012 I meet him in manila and i bring him in my beautiful place the island of adventure and the land of surfing capital of philippines surigao del norte.we live together almost 1 month and he go back in his country.i cant forget how i am proude to be with parents ,sisters and brother are proude of you also because u are down to earth man,a good and kind man,polite and loving person.
My dream come true again because he come again to me last december 14 2015.we made a nice and good memory of love.darling words is not enough to say how much i love you.i am very happy to have you in my life.
This year i am excited again to meet you in manil with the children.darling the children love you also so much my love.the children excites also to be with not the only one excited to be with you hehe and your fans club also
.thank u thànk you ladyboykisses, ladyboy dating site

Greeting from
Guillaume and Jarid

Angelica und Stephanie 11 Mar 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

We would like to thanks LadyboyKisses dating site for the wonderful opportunity to explore the site and find our way to be a couples. And we are glad after a month of having a great conversations we finally met and spend time together and I can say we are both happy and proud of what gender we have together..

Jari Rajala und Jam 11 Mar 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Hey everybody.
Thanks to this page ladyboykisses which I have found the love of my life, Jamilla.
It is absolutely awesome feeling and emotion is very strong and solid. We have online future ahead.
I have a goal to go to meet the future wife Jamilla personally. It will be a great day and feelings

Forever yours

Bryan und Nathy 03 Mar 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Neyti and Bryan met on LBK, It’s the best thing that has happened to both of us.

We make a wonderful couple.

We met in person and fell in love with each other even more.

We look forward to spending each and everyday with each other.

We both would really like to thank LBK for bringing us together. We would have not met otherwise and we both would probably still be looking.

Online sites might not work for everyone, and with anything, always use caution.

For us, It was a great experience and success.

I wish others to have the same luck as we did.

Bryan & Neyti

USA Philippines

Mark und Kisses 29 Feb 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Hello All

Want to say thank you to all here on lbk

I have been here a few weeks and talked to many here who are now friends but for one girl i have be come so close to , Kisses has given me love hopes and a dream that I never thought i could achieve

We met here just by chance and i am glad i stayed as long as i did to find her , She is genuine loving and caring , never asked nor needed anything

She is beautiful warm loving and a natural ladyboy
I will be with her soon to meet her family and ask permission for hand in marriage

Yame 23 Feb 2016 Erfahrungsbericht
Translator loading...

I signed this account just to have fun or making friends. I stayed here 2 years with a ladyboy.
So I had a good time here on this site.

Jeff und Kristina 11 Feb 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

Kristina and I met on LBK in march, 2015. We have been talking everyday since. We are now vacationing in Manila and Kristina has agreed to be my wife! We are very, very happy. We would probably never have me if not for LBK. We just wanted to take the time to say thank you and let people know this website works wonders. I've never been so happy. Thanks again.

Paula und Tony 06 Feb 2016 Erfolgsgeschichte
Translator loading...

I signed this account just to have fun or making friends out of the country. But when I met this guy it turns into love. A love that brings so much happiness and joy to my life. A love that will mold me as whole. A love that will last long. Thank you for loving me, Thank you for sharing your life with me in the future, Thank you for experience what happiness means like. You really put meaning to my life baby! No matter how far we are now just remember "No matter the distance, I'll be yours forever." Take my words and I will take your words wholeheartedly. I could not wait to kiss and hug you tight. I could not wait to meet you in person baby.. love you Tony :)

To LBK, Thank you for allowing me here in the first place. Thank you that I finally found my dream man here. More power and God bless to everyone.. mwuah!!

Iv 01 Feb 2016 Erfahrungsbericht
Translator loading...

Gonna leaving this group asap. So thank you to those I bummed in. This site was great but maybe I have no lucks in here. :)